Summer Football - Ballyclare Rugby Club - W/C 29th July

Venue

Ballyclare Rugby Club, Ballyclare

Description

This Summer '24 football course will take place at Ballyclare Rugby Club. It offers children the opportunity to play fun football games in a relaxed, happy and secure environment. Open to boys and girls from P1 - P7, with each day running from 10am to 3pm. 

Children will need to bring a packed lunch, a snack for break and drinks. **Please do not send any items containing nuts**

Monday 29th July

Tuesday 30th July

Wednesday 31st July

Thursday 1st August

Friday 2nd August


Tickets

All Sessions

All sessions (5 sessions)

£62.00

- 0 +

Single Session

Mon 29 Jul 2024, 10:00 - 15:00

£14.00

- 0 +

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 10:00 - 15:00

£14.00

- 0 +

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 10:00 - 15:00

£14.00

- 0 +

Thu 01 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 15:00

£14.00

- 0 +

Fri 02 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 15:00

£14.00

- 0 +