All Activities

Multi-sport P1, P2 & P3

Mon 04 Mar 2024 - Mon 25 Mar 2024

14:00 - 15:00

Fairview Primary School

Places available
Multi-sport P4, P5, P6 & P7

Mon 04 Mar 2024 - Mon 25 Mar 2024

15:00 - 16:00

Fairview Primary School

Places available
Girl's Football - P4, P5, P6 & P7

Mon 04 Mar 2024 - Mon 25 Mar 2024

15:00 - 16:00

Fairview Primary School

Places available
Multi-sport P4, P5, P6 & P7

Wed 06 Mar 2024 - Wed 20 Mar 2024

15:00 - 16:00

Antrim Primary School

Places available
Multi-sport - P1 & P2

Thu 29 Feb 2024 - Thu 21 Mar 2024

14:00 - 15:00

St Mary's on the Hill Primary School

Places available
Multi-sport - P3, P4, P5, P6 & P7

Thu 29 Feb 2024 - Thu 21 Mar 2024

15:00 - 16:00

St Mary's on the Hill Primary School

Places available
Multi-sport - P1 & P2

Mon 04 Mar 2024 - Mon 11 Mar 2024

14:00 - 15:00

Maine Integrated Primary School

Places available
Multi-sport - P3 & P4

Mon 04 Mar 2024 - Mon 11 Mar 2024

15:00 - 16:00

Maine Integrated Primary School

Places available
Multi-sport - P1, P2 & P3

Wed 06 Mar 2024 - Wed 20 Mar 2024

14:00 - 15:00

Greystone Primary School

Sold out
Multi-sport - P4, P5, P6 & P7

Wed 06 Mar 2024 - Wed 20 Mar 2024

15:00 - 16:00

Greystone Primary School

Sold out
Dodgeball - P1, P2 & P3

Fri 01 Mar 2024 - Fri 15 Mar 2024

14:00 - 15:00

Doagh Primary school

Places available
Dodgeball - P4, P5, P6 & P7

Fri 01 Mar 2024 - Fri 15 Mar 2024

15:00 - 16:00

Doagh Primary school

Places available
Easter Football (Burnside) - P1 & P2

Mon 25 Mar 2024 - Thu 28 Mar 2024

10:00 - 15:00

Burnside 3G

Places available
Easter Football (Burnside) - P3 & P4

Mon 25 Mar 2024 - Thu 28 Mar 2024

10:00 - 15:00

Burnside 3G

Places available
Easter Football (Burnside) - P5, P6 & P7

Mon 25 Mar 2024 - Thu 28 Mar 2024

10:00 - 15:00

Burnside 3G

Places available
Easter Football (Soccer Shed) - P1 & P2

Tue 02 Apr 2024 - Fri 05 Apr 2024

10:00 - 15:00

The Soccer Shed

Places available
Easter Football (Soccer Shed) - P3 & P4

Tue 02 Apr 2024 - Fri 05 Apr 2024

10:00 - 15:00

The Soccer Shed

Places available
Easter Football (Soccer Shed) - P5, P6 & P7

Tue 02 Apr 2024 - Fri 05 Apr 2024

10:00 - 15:00

The Soccer Shed

Places available